Home > Wargames > Pockets full of ‘little men’.

Pockets full of ‘little men’.

I am flying out to the UK tonight so blog posts will be a little intermittent, depending on how busy it gets.  As I mentioned, I will be going to the Wargames Foundry, Autumn open day on September 25.  Unfortunately I won’t be able to get to Colours at Newbury, which is damn disappointing!

However, hopefully I will get to a few historical sights and get a few photos to post on my return.  I know I will be visiting as many wargames shops as I can find and should return with pockets full of ‘little men’.

  1. Beccas
    September 4, 2009 at 23:04

    Good luck and happy shopping.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

